LGBCE's site uses cookies to make your experience easier. Close this box to accept or go to our cookies page to find out more


On 3 April 2018, we published final recommendations for future electoral arrangements in Richmondshire District Council. Please find images related to the review below which can be used in local media:

Key for the summary map:

1          Catterick & Brompton-on-Swale

2          Colburn

3          Croft & Middleton Tyas

4          Gilling West

5          Hawes, High Abbotside & Upper Swaledale

6          Hipswell

7          Leyburn

8          Lower Swaledale & Arkengarthdale

9          Lower Wensleydale

10        Melsonby

11        Middleham

12        Richmond East

13        Richmond North

14        Richmond West

15        Scotton

16        Yoredale