LGBCE's site uses cookies to make your experience easier. Close this box to accept or go to our cookies page to find out more


On 7 August 2018, we published final recommendations for future electoral arrangements for Warwick District Council. Please find images related to the review below which can be used in local media:

Key to the summary map:

  1. Bishop’s Tachbrook
  2. Budbrooke
  3. Cubbington & Leek Wootton
  4. Kenilworth Abbey & Arden
  5. Kenilworth Park Hill
  6. Kenilworth St John's
  7. Leamington Brunswick
  8. Leamington Clarendon
  9. Leamington Lillington
  10. Leamington Milverton
  11. Leamington Willes
  12. Radford Semele
  13. Warwick All Saints & Woodloes
  14. Warwick Aylesford
  15. Warwick Myton & Heathcote
  16. Warwick Saltisford
  17. Whitnash