Share On:

London Boroughs

On 31 July 2018, the Commission began a three-year programme of electoral reviews of London Boroughs that it has not reviewed in the last 5 years.

This will mean that 25 of London’s 32 Boroughs will be reviewed before the end of 2020. 

Below is a link to maps of Greater London to be used by the media: