LGBCE's site uses cookies to make your experience easier. Close this box to accept or go to our cookies page to find out more

Our staff

Our structure 

Our organisational chart (PDF) details the Commission's structure

We are headed by seven commissioners who are supported by a Chief Executive and a Management team.

Jolyon Jackson CBE

Chief Executive

email: jolyon.jackson@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1290

 

Our Management team support Commissioners by providing the day-to-day leadership to implement our strategy successfully. They are: 

 

Lynn Ingram

Director of Finance

email: lynn.ingram@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1263

 

Marcus Bowell

Director of Strategy and Communications

email: marcus.bowell@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1250

 

Richard Buck

Review Manager

email: richard.buck@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1271

 

Alison Evison

Review and Programme Manager

email: alison.evison@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1270

 

Johanna Porter

Review Manager

email: johanna.porter@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1281