

KEY
PROPOSED WARD BOUNDARY
EXISTING PARISH BOUNDARY
-----

© Crown Copyright 2002

## Key to Wards

- 1 Ambien
- 2 Barlestone, Nailstone and Osbaston
- 3 Barwell
- 4 Burbage St Catherines and Lash Hill
- 5 Burbage Sketchley and Stretton
- 6 Cadeby, Carlton and Market Bosworth with Shackerstone
- 7 Earl Shilton
- 8 Groby

- 9 Hinckley Castle
- 10 Hinckley Clarendon
- 11 Hinckley De Montfort
- 12 Hinckley Trinity
- 13 Markfield, Stanton and Fieldhead
- 14 Newbold Verdon with Desford and Peckleton
- 15 Ratby, Bagworth and Thornton
- 16 Twycross and Witherley with Sheepy