LGBCE's site uses cookies to make your experience easier. Close this box to accept or go to our cookies page to find out more

Our staff

Our structure 

Our organisational chart (PDF) details the Commission's structure

We are headed by seven commissioners who are supported by a Chief Executive and a Management team.

Jolyon Jackson CBE

Chief Executive

email: jolyon.jackson@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1290


Our Management team support Commissioners by providing the day-to-day leadership to implement our strategy successfully. They are: 


Lynn Ingram

Director of Finance

email: lynn.ingram@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1263


Marcus Bowell

Director of Strategy and Communications

email: marcus.bowell@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1250


Richard Buck

Review Manager

email: richard.buck@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1271


Alison Evison

Review and Programme Manager

email: alison.evison@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1270


Johanna Porter

Review Manager

email: johanna.porter@lgbce.org.uk
telephone: 0330 500 1281